Montana Water Well Drillers Association

"To provide a safe, sustainable groundwater resource through education, innovation and responsible development."

2017 Board of Directors

The following Directors are here to serve you, the Association. Feel free to contact them if you have any questions, comments or suggestions.

Dave Potts - President
Potts Drilling Inc
Gallatin Rd
Bozeman, MT 59718
406-586-6812
dave@pottsdrilling.com

Daniel Westberg - Vice President
Blackfoot Well Drilling & Pump Svc., Inc.
P.O. Box 936
Potomac, MT.59823
406-244-5400
Waterman@blackfoot.net

Russ Schelle - Secretary/Treasurer
American Drilling
363 Juniper
Billings, MT 59101
406-698-0324
welldiggerwon@gmail.com

Miles Erickson - Director
MWC Viking Pump
495 Tally Lake Rd
Whitefish, MT. 59937
406-862-1432
mwvcpi@gmail.com

Jaclyn Giop - Director
O'Keefe Drilling
P.O. Box 3810
Butte, MT. 59702
406-494-3310
Jaclyn@okeefedrilling.com

Troy Hauser - Director
Red Tiger Drilling
110 Two Dog Road
Three Forks, MT. 59752
406-284-6916
troy@redtigerdrilling.com

Michael Higgins - Director
P. O. Box 1487
Miles City, MT59301
406-232-2565
mfhiggins@midrivers.com

Joe Mahurin -- Director
Mahurin Excavation and Drilling
1606 Gold Ave
Bozeman, MT 59715
joemahurin@att.net

Casey Olson - Director
RABCP Services Inc.
1120 Olson Court
Columbia, MT 59912
406-882-2697
contact.caseyo@gmail.com

Jordan Corson- M&S Rep
Midland Implement Company
402 Daniel St.
Billings, MT 59107
406-248-7771
jcorson@midlandimplement.com

Abraham Hawkins - M & S Rep
Mountain Supply
534 S Billings Blvd
Billings, MT 59101
406-855-1270
abeh@mountainsupply.com

Art Robinson – BWWC Rep
Board of Water Well Contractors
PO Box 201601
Helena, MT 59620
406-444-6643
ARobinson@mt.gov

Rhonda Wiggers - Lobbyist
Rhonda Wiggers Consulting
3208 2nd Avenue South
Great Falls, MT 59405
406-727-5659
rondakwiggers@gmail.com

By Montana Water Well Drillers Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software